M.I.A.

15 Mar

Holy COW. It’s been HOW long since I posted something? Super-duper ridiculous fail on my part. I was doing so well and really enjoying the feedback I was getting from everyone out there in interland.

So, here’s a list of upcoming posts that I FULLY intend to write…soon.  Unfortunately, work has been occupying so much of my time lately… as has cleaning & laundry. Do you have any idea how much laundry piles up in 1 week from 2 adults and one toddler? It’s insanity.

OK, enough stalling.  Near-future posts by yours truly will include:

  1. Boxy Diaper Clutch tutorial [DIY]
  2. Choosing Floral Arrangements for your [Wedding]
  3. Conquering Sewing fears [DIY]
  4. Final selection of Bridesmaid dress fabric [Wedding]
  5. Toy organization in limited space [Home]
  6. Plans for my new Craft Space [Home/DIY] <—this one I’m SUPER excited about

I don’t want to get too ambitious, so I’m gonna stop before I completely screw myself over.

Keep in mind that these are in no way listed chronologically. You’ll probably see the Craft Space plans first, since I can’t stop thinking about it… and I tend to be an over-planner and under-achiever. Sad, but true.

Anyway, back to work for me!  Thanks for dropping in!

X’s

Christa Mae

Leave a Reply

